Regional Contacts

 Regional Committee | GPRC Representitives | Regional Organisers | Managers

The regional committee consists of four core posts and a number of additional posts.
All posts are elected annually at the Regional AGM.

Ewan Jones

Regional Co-ordinator

Ewan Jones

coordinator@southwest.greenparty.org.uk
phone: 07770 611 827 

 

No image available

Secretary

Gill Westcott

secretary@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

 

 

No image available

 Elections Co-ordinator

Gary Young

elections@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

Robert Triggs

Treasurer

Robert Triggs

treasurer@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

 

 

Kat Driscoll

Membership Secretary

Kat Driscoll

membership@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

No image available

Local Party Support

Jon Lucas

lps@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

     

Emma Russell

External Communications

Emma Russell

externalcomm@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

No image available

Internal Communications

Louis Williams

internalcomms@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 No image available

Young Greens Liaison

Sabrina Poole

 

 



 

Regional Council (GPRC) Representatives
Each region elects two representatives, one male, one female, to serve on GPRC for a two year term.

Jenny Rust

jennyrust@hotmail.com

 

Oliver Dowding

 oliver.dowding@sheptonfarms.com

 

Support Staff (Regional Campaigns Organiser and Regional Support Organiser)
We have two part-time support workers funded jointly by the region and the national party.

They each report to a designated Committee Officer and to Louise Venn in the national office as their line manager.

Regional Campaigns Organiser

Guy Poultney

guy.poultney@greenparty.org.uk

 

Regional Support Organiser

Jenny Vernon

jennyvernon2002@yahoo.co.uk

     

 

Managers
The committee also appoints managers to oversee specific activities as required.