Regional Contacts

 Regional Committee | GPRC Representatives | Support Staff | Managers

The regional committee consists of four core posts and a number of additional posts.
All posts are elected annually at the Regional AGM.

Ewan Jones

Regional Co-ordinator

Ewan Jones

coordinator@southwest.greenparty.org.uk
phone: 07770 611 827 

 

Gill Westcott

Secretary

Gill Westcott

secretary@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

 

 

Louis Williams  Jon Lucas

 Elections Co-ordinator

Louis Williams and Jon Lucas
(job share)

elections@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

Robert Triggs

Treasurer and acting Membership Secretary

Robert Triggs

treasurer@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

 

 

 No image available

Membership Engagement Officer

Vacant

membership@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

No image available

Complaints Panel Convener

Paul Crummay

awarenessworks@btconnect.com 

     

Phillippa Purchase

Internal Communications

Philippa Purchase

internalcomms@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

 Robbie Mack

Learning and Development Manager

Robbie Mack

robbie.mack@greenparty.org.uk

 No image available

Young Greens Liaison

Lewis Mitchell

younggreens@southwest.greenparty.org.uk

 

 



 

Regional Council (GPRC) Representatives
Each region elects two representatives, one male, one female, to serve on GPRC for a two year term. One post is currently unfilled.

Oliver Dowding

 oliver.dowding@sheptonfarms.com

 

 Jude English

jude.english@blueyonder.co.uk 

 

Support Staff 
We have a full time Field Organiser funded jointly by the region and the national party.

Field Organiser

Guy Poultney

guy.poultney@greenparty.org.uk

 

 

     

 

Managers
The committee also appoints managers to oversee specific activities as required. At present we have:

Tom Milburn

tom.milburn@exeter.greenparty.org.uk

 

 Conference Organiser